Eduardo created Viñedo Chadwick to honor his father Don Alfonso Chadwick Errázuriz in 1992 with the first vintage made in 1999. The grapes come from a vineyard planted on Alfonso’s former polo pitch in Puente Alto, Maipo which is at 600m in altitude. Puente Alto is now recognised around the world as a fine place to grow Cabernet Sauvignon with rivals having vineyards in the same region.
The Cabernet and Petit Verdot grapes were hand harvested and double sorted before fermentation in small lots in stainless steel tanks. The wine was then racked into French oak barrels, 80% new and Stockinger foudres for malolactic conversion and ageing for 22 months.
This is the wine that took top place at the 2004 against Bordeaux First Growths, not a small feat for a relatively new wine region.*
*1-Viñedo Chadwick 2000; 2-Seña 2001; 3-Château Lafite-Rothschild 2000
For further details please refer to: https://theberlintasting.com/from-berlin/

One of the longstanding goals of Eduardo Chadwick is to have Chile recognised on the world stage to be capable of producing fine wines that rival traditional fine wine countries. Seña was created as a joint venture between Robert Mondavi and Eduardo Chadwick in 1995 with this in mind. As of 2005, the Chadwick family are now sole owners of this project.
It took four years for them to find a place to plant specific vineyards for this project. In 1998, 42 hectares were planted on hillsides of the Aconcagua Valley with Bordeaux red grape varieties. The vineyards are farmed biodynamically and use sheep to graze the vineyards and to provide natural fertiliser.
Eduardo seemingly achieved his goal in 2004 at the Berlin Tasting when he included Seña and Viñedo Chadwick in a blind wine line up against top Bordeaux Châteaux including Lafite, Magaux and Latour to 36 European wine experts. Viñedo Chadwick 2000 and Seña 2001 came out among the 3 award-winning wines*, which surprised and impressed many wine experts.

*1-Viñedo Chadwick 2000; 2-Seña 2001; 3-Château Lafite-Rothschild 2000
For further details please refer to: https://theberlintasting.com/from-berlin/

Viña Errázuriz was created in 1870 by visionary Don Maximiano Errázuriz who planted vines in the Aconcagua Valley, 90km from Santiago. The long Aconcagua Valley benefits from a Mediterranean climate with winter rainfall, access to water and coastal areas. This makes it unique for being able to grow a wide range of grape varieties from reds to whites that typically require a cooler climate. Today, the fifth generation of the Errazuriz family, Eduardo Chadwick Claro runs the company.

Take our very beginnings in 1965, when California winemaker Davis Bynum first created Barefoot in his garage. The unconventional name referred to the free-spirited method of crushing grapes barefoot. For more than 50 years, with Barefoot fruit-forward and smooth taste profile, innovative and inclusive brand spirit. The brand has established its foothold across six continents and become the hot-selling and highly recognized wine brand worldwide.


A Wine Legend.

The history of Casillero del Diablo begins more than 135 years ago, at a time when the founder of Viña Concha y Toro, Don Melchor de Concha y Toro, stored his fine wines in a cellar, behind a wrought-iron locked gate. After noticing wine being stolen from the cellar, Don Melchor de Concha y Toro spread a rumor that the devil lived there. From that day on no other bottles disappeared. Decades later the story was captured by Casillero del Diablo, a Cabernet Sauvignon launched in the 60s with its 1966 vintage. Over time the brand grew, adding new varieties and product lines until it became a recognized Chilean wine brand in the world today.

Flagship premium Chilean pisco Alto del Carmen is the name of an Andean Village, home both to the Chilean grape-based spirit Pisco and to the majestic Condor (between 2.000 an 5.000 meters, the symbol of Alto del Carmen).The Condor represents highness, liberty and power. The Pisco brand Alto del Carmen strives to deliver an outstanding Pisco. The production process is restricted to an artisanal volume of production, based only on Muscat grapes. This means that the process is dedicated to aromatic and fruity grapes, using small copper pots still to ensure meticulous quality control.

A Vineyard within a Vineyard.

Terrunyo (from terruño, the Spanish word for terroir) wine starts out with hand-picked fruit sourced from a cluster of vines in a well-delimited vineyard in which a micro-climate, the chosen grape stock, a select piece of soil and the expert hand of man interact, magically creating a great harmony and delivering unrivaled quality.


Concha y Toro and Mouton Rothschild's joint venture in Chile.

Made from a blend of classic Bordeaux varieties, in which Cabernet Sauvignon predominates, Almaviva is the result of a felicitous encounter between two cultures. Chile offers its soil, its climate and its vineyards, while France contributes its winemaking savoir-faire and traditions. The result is an exceptionally elegant and complex wine. Its launch was a major milestone in the development of Chilean wines, both in Chile itself and in the international market.

Timeless Heritage, a Consistently 90+ Point Brand*, a Great Choice.

Marques de Casa Concha has seven origins for its varieties. This ensures that each is grown in a beneficial area for its type and ultimately produces exceptional wines that express a particular terroir and bear the distinctive seal of Marques de Casa Concha. With more than 40 years of history, is backed by decades of experience in obtaining a truthful Chilean expression and quality in each of the wines in its portfolio, covering the country's complete diversity. Through Marques de Casa Concha, consumers are experiencing a part of Chile's history and viticultural heritage.

*Wine Spectator, 2000-2015


Sendero is the Chilean trail, one that traverses this land of strong contrasts influenced by landmarks that have turned it into a legend: a very dry desert in the north, the cold wilderness of Patagonia to the south, the tall majestic Andes Mountains to the east, and the flat Pacific Ocean to the west.

Designed & Developed by Metric Design Studio
crosschevron-down

爱德华多在1992 年创造了查威克红葡萄酒, 以纪念他的父亲阿方索· 查威克· 伊拉苏先生,首个年份为1999。葡萄园坐落在麦坡谷上普恩特产区,海拔600 米左右,由阿方索生前使用过的马球场改造而成。上普恩特产区现如今已是世界公认的适合种植赤霞珠的精品产区,众多智利知名酒庄都在此拥有葡萄园。
赤霞珠和小维度经过手工采摘和两次分拣后,进入不锈钢桶中进行小批量的酒精发酵,之后转移到法国橡木桶(80% 新桶)和奥地利产的Stockinger 巨型橡木桶中进行苹果乳酸发酵,并继续陈年22 个月。
这款酒在2004 年的柏林盲品会* 一举击败波尔多一级庄,这对一个新兴的葡萄酒产区而言可谓开天辟地,意义非凡。

*1- 查威克2000;2- 赛妮亚2001;3- 拉菲2000
柏林盲评会详情参见:https://theberlintasting.com/from-berlin/

爱德华多· 查威克先生长期以来怀揣着一个梦想:使智利作为有能力生产精品葡萄酒的国家登上世界的舞台,比肩传统的精品葡萄酒的生产国们。在这个梦想的指引下,赛妮亚,作为罗伯特· 蒙大维先生和爱德华多· 查威克先生的合资项目,在1995 年横空出世了。该项目自2005 年起变更为查威克家族独资拥有。

他们为了该项目花了4 年的时间才找到合适的葡萄园,位于阿空加瓜谷山坡上,占地42 公顷,并于1998 年种下了源自波尔多的红葡萄品种。葡萄园使用生物动力法耕种,使绵羊放牧其中,并以此为葡萄园提供天然的肥料。

爱德华多似乎在2004 年的柏林盲品会得偿所愿,带着赛妮亚和查威克两款酒,参加和波尔多一众头牌酒如拉菲,玛歌,拉图等的对决,评委会由36 位来自欧洲的葡萄酒专家组成,以盲品的方式进行。最终的结果是,查威克2000 和赛妮亚2001 均入选三款获胜酒*,这在当时震惊了大多数的葡萄酒专家们。

*1- 查威克2000;2- 赛妮亚2001;3- 拉菲2000
柏林盲评会详情参见:https://theberlintasting.com/from-berlin/

伊拉苏酒庄由具有远见卓识的马克西米诺· 伊拉苏先生创建于1870 年,酒庄的葡萄园坐落在阿空加瓜谷,距离首都圣地亚哥90 公里左右。狭长的阿空加瓜谷受地中海气候影响,冬季雨水丰沛,靠近海岸和水源。优越的地理位置使得这里特别适合种植一系列需要在冷凉气候环境里生长的红白葡萄品种。

顽足的故事起始于1965 年的美国加州,迈克尔• 胡里汉和邦妮• 哈维夫妇从车库中白手起家创建了品牌,Barefoot 这个颠覆传统的名字,诉说的正是赤足踏葡萄的自由和奔放!五十多年来,顽足系列葡萄酒凭借它丰富多彩的产品系列、果香充沛的柔顺口感,包容创新的品牌精神,将顽足小脚丫的足迹踏上全球六大洲,成为了全球畅销,市场备受瞩目的知名葡萄酒品牌。


葡萄酒世界的传说。

红魔鬼Casillero del Diablo的历史起源于1883年,当时干露集团创始人唐•梅尔乔先生(Don Melchor)为自己珍藏了一批好酒并把它们藏在酒窖里,没想到却被人偷走了。于是他想出了一个 主意,散布谣言说酒窖里面住着魔鬼,窃酒者从此敬而远之,而“红魔鬼”这一经典的名称也由此诞生。20世纪60年代红魔鬼发布了1966年份卡本妮苏维翁(赤霞珠)。随着时间的推移,品牌不断壮大,产品线越发丰富,如今已发展成为广为人知的智利葡萄酒品牌。

久负盛名的智利皮斯科白兰地Alto del Carmen是安第斯山脉的一座村庄, 这里是盛产皮斯科白兰地的葡萄之乡,也是一处神鹰展翅之地(位于海拔2,000米到5,000米之间,是Altodel Carmen的象征), 代表了高尚、自由和权力。Alto del Carmen作为皮斯科的一个品牌, 它致力于酿造卓越的皮斯科, 在酿造过程中严格遵循手工工艺流程, 并且只采用麝香葡萄品种。独特的手工工艺充分保证了葡萄的芳香以及饱满的口感, 而沿用至今的铜锅法也确保了对酿造细节的掌控。


葡萄园中的葡萄园。

园中园(源自terruño,西班牙语,意为“风土”)葡萄酒的出色品质从手工挑选原料开始,用做原料的葡萄生长在区域气候、品种和土壤都经过精心选择的葡萄园中,经专家之手细心培育,果实具有奇迹般的和谐。


干露酒庄和木桐罗思柴尔德在智利的融合。

Almaviva由经典的波尔多品种混酿而成,以赤霞珠为主。Almaviva是两种文化和谐交融的产物,智利的土壤、气候和葡萄园与法国的酿酒技艺和传统相互交融。葡萄酒复杂优雅。无论是在智利或国际市场,Almaviva都是智利葡萄酒发展的一块重要的基石。

不朽的传承, 长期高分肯定(90+)*, 睿智的选择。

侯爵旗下酒款来自7个不同的山谷。这确保了每种葡萄种植在适宜生长的区域,从而生产出品质卓越的葡萄酒,进一步表达独特的风土并展现侯爵与众不同的魅力。拥有40余年历史的侯爵凭借数十年的经验酿造的每一支酒都真实表达了智利葡萄酒的风格,品质不俗且产品多样化。通过侯爵,消费者可以对智利的历史及葡萄栽培有所了解。

*Wine Spectator 《葡萄酒观察家》,2000-2015。


天路指的是智利人所留下的足迹, 当某人一旦穿越了这块由大自然所塑造成的截然不同的土地, 那么这个人便成为了一个传奇:向北, 是非常干燥的沙漠;向南, 是巴塔哥尼亚寒冷的旷野;向东, 是高大雄伟的安第斯山脉;而向西, 则是平坦的太平洋。

Designed and Developed by Metric Design Studio
crosschevron-down