Crystallum was established in 2007 by brothers Andrew and Peter-Allan Finlayson and exclusively makes Burgundian varieties Chardonnay and Pinot Noir from vineyards largely located in the cool Hemel-en-Aarde region. Like many young South African producers, they started out buying fruit from trusted growers, however they have recently bought a vineyard in order to make estate wines.

Peter-Allan, along with his peers in South Africa, are at the forefront of expressing the unique growing conditions in South Africa and their ability to make much admired wines at incredible value. These reasons make South Africa an exciting 'lesser known' wine producing regions in the world. We are thrilled to be able to introduce these wines to China. All of the wines are sold on allocation and will therefore always be limited in supply.


(Produced by Fairview) The art of blending creates many of the world's great wines, with only a wonderful blend of grape varietals making a wine of true balance. Our timeless goat icon, inspired by an ancient Mesopotamian artifact, symbolizes the importance of balance and composition, the core of our winemaker's art.


South Africa's innovative and dynamic winery.

Under Charles Back II’s sure guidance, Fairview has come full circle: from its days as one of the Capes' early wine farms developed at the turn of the 17th century, to its current position as one of South Africa's successful, enduring, innovative wineries firmly ensconced in the 21st century.

Designed & Developed by Metric Design Studio
crosschevron-down

水碧琳酒庄由两兄弟Andrew和Peter-Allan Finlayson建立于2007年,专门酿造勃艮第品种霞多丽和黑比诺葡萄酒,葡萄园广泛分布在凉爽产区天地山谷。同许多年轻的南非酿造者一样,他们起初从信赖的种植商那里外采葡萄,然而近年来购买了一片葡萄园用于酿造酒庄酒。

Peter-Allan与同行们在展现南非独特种植风土和酿造备受瞩目的葡萄酒方面走在了前列。正因如此,南非也成为了令人振奋的“鲜为人知”的产区。我们很高兴将这些酒引进到中国,所有的酒都是按配额出售,因此供应也很有限。


(由锦绣庄园酿制)葡萄混合的艺术创造了世界上许多伟大的葡萄酒, 一场葡萄品种的巧妙混合, 能使葡萄酒口感均衡。我们的灵感来自古老美索不达米亚手工艺品永恒的山羊图标, 象征着平衡与结合的重要性, 这也是酿酒师的艺术核心。


南非颇具创新精神、充满活力的酒庄在查尔斯二世的带领下, 锦绣庄园回到了原点: 从17世纪之交开普敦古老的葡萄酒农场之一, 到如今成为南非成功、持久、创新的酒庄之一, 坚定地屹立于21世纪。

Designed and Developed by Metric Design Studio
crosschevron-down