Domaine du Vieux Télégraphe has been in the Brunier family for six generations, beginning in 1891. The winery is in Bédarrides, at the south eastern area of the appellation. The Domaine is named after inventor Claude Chappe’s visual telegraph tower that was built on the property. Daniel Brunier describes the style of Vieux Télégraphe as Burgundian because he is handles Grenache like a Pinot Noir, which results in delicate, almost perfumed Châteauneuf du Pape without jamminess or over ripeness.

Mathieu Moron and Pierre Olivier Garcia are childhood friends that finish each other’s sentences. They began making wines in 2016; 2500 bottles in total. The Chateau is a renovated house turned winery that they purchased in the centre of Nuits Saint Georges. Their farming methods exceed biodynamic standards: they both believe that vineyard health is synonymous with a balanced ecosystem which explains the chickens used to graze their vineyards and the horses when they can afford to.

CREATOR: gd-jpeg v1.0 (using IJG JPEG v62), quality = 95

David Moret studied viticulture and oenology and then sold winery equipment to local growers and winemakers before starting his own label as a micro-négociant in 2000, out of his small cellar in the centre of Beaune. David only makes white Burgundies which are intense, bold and polished, like the man himself, the wines are jolly, enthusiastic is best served with good food and company. His wines are listed at many top tables in France and England and he is one of those small producers that those in the know, would like to keep a secret.

Mark Haisma is an Australia winemaker (ex Yarra Yerring) working as a micro-negociant in Burgundy. He started his label in 2007 and due to his small production, all his wines are on allocation. Mark’s range begins with two easy drinking wines called ‘A Bogan in Bogandy’, poking fun at his Australian roots. Bogan is slang for an unsophisticated person and Bogandy is a play on words. It is not easy being a foreigner in Burgundy where grapes are in high demand therefore it is quite an accomplishment that he has managed to purchase various parcels, including Echezeaux Grand Cru.


Pol Roger is both a champagne and a family institution with a tradition of excellence. Pol Roger founded his champagne house in Epernay in 1849. Through 5 generations and 160 years of history, Pol Roger's direct descendants have owned and run this proudly independent firm – one of the very famous in Champagne – whose wines are prized by champagne lovers throughout the world. Their famous Cuvée Sir Winston Churchill. Continuity, family, and striving always to improve lie at the heart of Pol’s success story.

It was prepared as Pol Roger's formal tribute to the company's distinguished customer.


"Delamain range starts where others end, with an X.O."

With an incredibly old family tradition, Delamain makes for an exciting cognac house with roots dating back to the early 1600s! The family tree couldn't be more complicated, and yet the Delamain brand has managed to survive since its creation in 1762. This is a cognac house that is unapologetic when it comes to quality, selecting only the very excellent from its suppliers in order to create its own products. With the British aristocracy having influenced the Delamain’s for generations, this cognac is authentically catered for royalty.

The estate Thibault Liger-Belair dates back to 1720 and developed a reputation as one of the representative estates of the Cote de Nuites in Burgundy. Thibault is the latest generation of this noble family and took over in 2003. He strictly applies since then his philosophy stating the necessity to follow the will of nature while crafting its wines, obtaining true, pure expressions of the terroirs.

Produce by GH Martel & Co(since 1860) - the large Champagne group worldwide, owner Rapeneau family has been producing handcraft Champagne with reliable high quality.

Champagne Louis Auger captures the ethereal essence of Champagne from five generations of family winemaking in Epernay.

Louis Auger follows the traditional "assemblage" of a french fine champagne: Pinot Noir, Chardonnay, Pinot Meunier, offering remarkable value-for-money and quality ensures that true french Champagne has no equal.

Gérard Bertrand designed his Cote des Roses range as an invitation to enjoy the Art de Vivre of the South of France. It draws its inspiration from the elegance of the Mediterranean coast to which it pays tribute – genuine, preserved and irresistible. The Languedoc appellation stretches from the Spanish frontier at Nîmes to the foothills of the Montagne Noire and of the Cévennes.

Common in Burgundy, marriages often result in combined vineyard holdings. Hélène Defaix of Domaine Bernard Defaix also runs her family’s domaine, located in the warmer Côte Chalonnaise. She predominantly farms premier cru Rully vines organically from 6 hectares of vineyards over five crus.

The Rully 1er Cru 'Les Cloux' comes from clay and limestone soils. It is fermented in and aged in French oak barrels for 18 months giving this wine a lovely texture and enhancing the notes of tropical fruits. This 100% Chardonnay wine is richer than their Chablis due to the warmer climate and offers incredible drinking pleasure at a fraction of the cost of many other premier crus in Burgundy.

Designed & Developed by Metric Design Studio
crosschevron-down

自1891年起,老电报酒庄已由布鲁纳家族经营六代。酒庄坐落于教皇新堡产区东南部的贝达里德,酒庄名以发明家克劳德·查普的可视电报塔命名。丹尼尔·布鲁纳将他们酒的风格描述为勃艮第风格,因为他擅于将教皇新堡的歌海娜酿造得如黑比诺般精致,又不至果酱味重或过于成熟。

马修·墨陇与皮埃尔·奥利维尔•加西亚是从儿时彼此相伴的朋友。他们2016年开始酿造葡萄酒,并在当年产酒2500瓶。酒庄由他们在尼依圣乔治中部购买的住房改造而成。他们认为自己的种植方法超过了生物动力学的标准,并一致同意,葡萄园的健康意味着生态系统的平衡,因此他们将鸡散养在葡萄园,经济宽裕时也雇马劳作。

CREATOR: gd-jpeg v1.0 (using IJG JPEG v62), quality = 95

2000年,达威·慕莱在博恩丘中心的小酒窖里开启了作为小酒商的征程。在此之前,他研究了葡萄栽培和酿酒学,并把酿酒设备卖给当地种植商和酿酒师。酒如其人,达威只做浓郁奔放,圆润怡人的勃艮第白葡萄酒,搭配美食与好友相伴。他的酒在许多法国和英国知名餐厅崭露头角,业内人都守口如瓶,生怕达威的好酒被人莫名抢走。

马克·海斯玛是一位在勃艮第做小酒农的澳大利亚酿酒师(曾在雅拉优伶酒庄工作)。他于2007年建立酒庄,由于产量有限,所有酒都是按配额出售。马克的两款入门级易饮酒名为“A Bogan in Bogandy”,是他澳洲人骨子里的一种调侃。Bogan是指不谙世事的人,Bogandy则取了Burgundy的谐音。勃艮第葡萄需求量大,马克·海斯玛作为一个外国人要想立足实属不易,因此他能购买各地块的葡萄,包括Echézeaux Grand Cru真的是不小的成就。

宝禄爵位于重要的香槟产区,是一家拥有优良传统的家族企业。宝禄爵于1849年在埃佩尔内建立了他的香槟酒庄。经过5代人的努力和160年的发展历程,宝禄爵的直系后裔拥有并经营着这家傲然独立的公司,而作为香槟界著名的公司之一,他们的葡萄酒深受香槟爱好者们的喜爱。他们著名的葡萄酒品牌是Cuvée Sir Winston Churchill(丘吉尔爵士特酿香槟)。宝禄爵成功故事的核心是持之以恒、家族为重和不断提升。

向宝禄爵尊贵的客户们致以敬意。

“X.O仅是德拉曼干邑系列的入门等级”

始于17世纪早期, 德拉曼在古老的家族传统熏陶下成为一座令人惊叹的干邑酒庄。德拉曼家族虽历经数载的繁衍, 但这一创立于1762年的品牌仍能历久弥新。这座干邑酒庄拥有毋庸置疑的品质, 酿造原料由其严格甄选。

自1720年建立后, 梯贝酒庄名声崛起, 成为勃艮第尼依酒区知名的庄园之一。梯贝2003年成为这个贵族家庭的新继承人。他在酿造葡萄酒中严格地执行自己的哲学思想——跟随自然的力量, 这样一来, 葡萄酒更能呈现真实、纯净的风土特色。

旋钻香槟(Champagne Louis Auger)源自香槟集团GH Martel & Co,由夏贝诺家族创立。从1860年开始,经历5代酿酒世家传承 ,手工精制传统香槟,并对高品质不懈坚持。旋钻香槟延续高品质香槟传统配方:黑皮诺、霞多丽和莫尼耶皮诺。非凡的品质,将带给您法国香槟充满惊喜魅力的迷人体验!

吉哈伯通将玫瑰缘系列作为享受南法艺术人生的诱人之物。其灵感来源于地中海海岸的典雅及其纯粹,珍藏,不可抗拒的自然恩赐。朗格多克产区由西班牙尼姆山麓延伸至法国蒙达涅努瓦尔河和塞文山脉山麓。

在勃艮第有个很常见的现象, 家族酒庄联姻会促使葡萄园合并。伯纳德杜飞酒庄的赫莲娜杜飞同时也经营着她的家族酒庄, 地处温暖的夏隆内丘。她主要在吕利村premier cru田中的五块葡萄园进行有机种植,总共六公顷。

吕利村一级园克鲁白葡萄酒来自于粘土和石灰岩土壤。在法国像木桶中发酵和陈年18个月, 使这款酒具有可爱怡人的口感,并增强了热带水果的风味。由于气候更温暖, 这款100%的夏多内葡萄酒比起他们的夏布利有着更丰富的口感,,这是来自勃艮第premier crus的一款品质不俗的葡萄酒,带来无与伦比的感官体验。

Designed and Developed by Metric Design Studio
crosschevron-down